Committees with jurisdiction on civil justice and workers' comp legislation February 2017

Senate Judiciary Committee

Republicans: Democrats:

Kevin Bacon, chair Cecil Thomas, ranking member*

Matt Dolan, vice chair Mike Skindell Sean O'Brien

John Eklund Matt Huffman Peggy Lehner* Scott Oelslager

House Civil Justice Committee

Republicans: Democrats:

Jim Butler, chair Kristin Boggs, ranking member

Jim Hughes, vice chair

Jonathon Dever

Theresa Gavarone

Nick Celebrezze

Brigid Kelly*

Emelia Sykes

Laura Lanese Nathan Manning Rob McColley Jeff Rezabek Bill Seitz

Senate Transportation, Commerce and Labor Committee

Republicans: Democrats:

Frank LaRose, chair Charleta Tavares, ranking member

Stephanie Kunze, vice chair Sean O'Brien Bill Beagle Ken Yuko

Matt Dolan Frank Hoagland Jay Hottinger Gayle Manning Joe Uecker

House Insurance Committee

Republicans: Democrats:

Tom Brinkman, chair Jon Boccieri, ranking member

Mike Henne, vice chair
Andy Brenner
Bill Dean
Mike Ashford
Kristin Boggs
Glenn Holmes

Anne Gonzales Larry Householder Steve Huffman Sarah LaTourettte Wes Retherford

^{*} Non-attorney

^{*} Non-attorney